Kontaktliste des Lehrpersonals

Name, Vorname E-Mailadresse
1 Berndt, Stephanie s.berndt@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
2 Boek, Michael m.boek@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
3 Borsum, Evelin e.borsum@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
4 Dartsch, Birka b.dartsch@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
5 Drews, Florian f.drews@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
6 Frick, Birgit b.frick@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
7 Friedrich, Anke a.friedrich@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
8 Grewe, Stefan s.grewe@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
9 Höhn, Ulrike u.höhn@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
10 Juretzko, Regina r.juretzko@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
11 Kronenfeld, Denise d.kronenfeld@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
12 Lukanek, Nadine n.lukanek@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
13 Moldenhauer, Christian c.moldenhauer@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
14 Niemann, Jonas j.niemann@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
15 Niendorf, Antje a.niendorf@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
16 Schellner, Jelena j.schellner@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
17 Schlatter, Claudia c.schlatter@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
18 Schmidt, Carolin c.schmidt@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
19 Schult, Petra p.schult@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
20 Schulz, Kerstin k.schulz@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
21 Seber, Antje a.seber@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
22 Selle, Robert r.selle@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
23 Specht, Simone s.specht@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
24 Tauscher, Tessa t.tauscher@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
25 Truxa, Carmen c.truxa@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
26 Tulke, Petra p.tulke@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
27 Verclas, Babette b.verclas@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de
28 Teßmann, Ines i.teßmann@heinrich-heine-schule-karlshagen.de